top of page
DSE07888 (1).jpg
Northeast Ohio Creatives (47).png

Northeast Ohio Creatives was established in 2016 by programming coordinator, Henry Foraker. With the help of Cole Rector and a stellar cast, the company served the west side of Cleveland in community events, parades, birthday parties, and more! In 2017 Northeast Ohio Creatives hosted its first Tea Party, shortly followed by two more in the following year, 2018. Rector assumed the title of Artistic Director in 2018 and began working on improving wigs, costumes, makeup, and accessories for all characters. 

Following several difficult years and the Covid-19 pandemic, Northeast Ohio Creatives burst back onto the scene with 5 strong events in the 2022 season playing to thousands of families from the Cleveland Area. In 2021 NEOC established Kaylea Foraker as Managing Director for all business and artistic operations. Under Kaylea, the company was able to create a consistent box office, streamline branding and marketing, and grow not only profits but cast size substantially in just 12 months. Foraker, Foraker, and Rector co-own and operate the company which continues to serve the Cleveland, Columbus, and Canton areas of Ohio. With the assistance of a brilliant associate director team: Samantha Dawson, Emma Figge, and Lauren Rebholz, Lauren Stepanski, and Alyssa Waag Northeast Ohio Creatives continues to expand to larger venues, new audiences, and more magical places. 

Henry Foraker

Programming Coordinator

Kaylea Foraker

Managing Director

Cole Rector

Artistic Director

Lauren Rebholz

Cast Manager

Lauren Stepanski

Social Media Manager

Emma Figge

Associate Director

Alyssa Waag

Wig & Makeup Associate

Company Members

Alexia Ambroz
Allison Knaggs
Amilya Lampa
Anna Caorne
Anna Kammerman
Amy Aust
Amy Lily Ali
Brenna Charlick
Brianna Rae Quinn Kemper
Brooke Hamilton
Chelsea Welsh
Claire Oliver
Daniel Bottros
Ellie Conner
Emma Seargent

Erin Moran
Gina Rodgers
Isaac Seimer

Jack Kanaris
Jasmine Candelario 
Julianne Speyer
Katie Hinze
Kailey Hocheaver
Logan Feronti
Lorice George
Max Saxon Housum
Mayela Squires
Piper Nelson
Rachel Farage
Ryan Kudlaty
Samantha Dawson
Sofia Castellanos
Sophia Rose
Uriah Williams
Zenzi Pelligree

bottom of page